Organizing Committee

General Chair
Andreas Antoniou
University of Victoria
aantoniou@ieee.org
Vice General Chair &
Social Program Chair
Rabab K. Ward
University of British Columbia
rababw@ece.ubc.ca
Invited Sessions Co-Chairs
Majid Ahmadi
University of Windsor
ahmadi@uwindsor.ca
Paulo Diniz
Federal University of Rio de Janeiro
diniz@lps.ufrj.br
Local Arrangements Co-Chairs
Panos Nasiopoulos
University of British Columbia
panosn@ece.ubc.ca
Resve Saleh
University of British Columbia
res@ece.ubc.ca
Exhibits Chair
Graham Jullien
University of Calgary
jullien@atips.ca
Plenary Sessions Chair
Len T. Bruton
University of Calgary
bruton@enel.ucalgary.ca
Conference Advisors
Vijay K. Bhargava
University of British Columbia
William A. Gruver
Simon Fraser University
gruver@cs.sfu.ca
Tor Sverre Lande
University of Oslo
bassen@ifi.uio.no
Michael H. Smith
University of British Columbia
m.h.smith@ieee.org
IEEE CAS Society Executive Director
Heidi Zazza
h.zazza@ieee.org
Vice General Chair &
Technical Program Chair
Ljiljana Trajkovic
Simon Fraser University
ljilja@cs.sfu.ca
Finance Chair
Pan Agathoklis
University of Victoria
pan@ece.uvic.ca
Tutorials and Short Courses Co-Chairs
Andreas Andreou
Johns Hopkins University
Andreas Andreou Email
Mohamad Sawan
École Polytechnique de Montréal
mohamad.sawan@polymtl.ca
Forum Sessions Chair
Mona Zaghloul
George Washington University
zaghloul@gwu.edu
Publications Chair
Wu-Sheng Lu
University of Victoria
wslu@ece.uvic.ca
Publicity Chair
Andreas Spanias
Arizona State University
spanias@asu.edu
International Coordinators
Marcello de Campos, South America
campos@lps.ufrj.br
Anthony C. Davies, Europe
TonyDavies@ieee.org
Takao Hinamoto, Asia
hinamoto@hiroshima-u.ac.jp
M. N. Srikanta Swamy, Canada
swamy@ece.concordia.ca
Alan N. Willson, Jr., U.S.A.
willson@ee.ucla.edu
ISCAS Steering Committee Chair
Peter Wu
National Chiao Tung University
peterwu@mail.nctu.edu.tw

Home -||- Technical Program -||- Call for Participation -||- Paper Submission -||- Paper Review -||- Plenaries
Invited Sessions -||- Registration -||- Tutorials/Short Courses -||- Forums -||- Technical Program Committee
MySchedule -||- Exhibits -||- Housing -||- Information -||- Committee -||- Contact Us

©2014 Conference Management Services -||- email: organizers@iscas2004.org -||- Last updated Wednesday, February 18, 2004